Elected Officials

Voice messages for elected officials may be left at 513-531-7491.

Mayor

Ron Hirth
r.hirth@golfmanoroh.gov

Council Members

Sharon Chaney – Finance Committee Chair & Recreation Co-Liaison
s.chaney@golfmanoroh.gov

Kenneth Colvin – Executive Committee & Planning Commission Member
k.colvin@golfmanoroh.gov

Stefan Densmore – Finance Committee Member & Education Co-Liaison
s.densmore@golfmanoroh.gov

Greg Schwartzberg – Vice Mayor, Executive Committee Chair & Education Co-Liaison
g.schwartzberg@golfmanoroh.gov

Ryan Tolle – Finance Committee Member & Recreation Co-Liaison
r.tolle@golfmanoroh.gov

Alan Zaffiro – Executive Committee Member
a.zaffiro@golfmanoroh.gov

Clerk-Treasurer

Brenda Dubose
b.dubose@golfmanoroh.gov

Former Council Members

The following former members of Council have recently honorably served the Village:

  • David Bidnick
  • Greg Brown
  • Darlene Dangerfield
  • Brian Doering
  • Donna Faulk
  • Steve Gilbert
  • Bob Harper
  • Elaine Moscovitz
  • Greg Doering (Clerk-Treasurer)

Town Hall Meeting to Be Held to Discuss Future of Golf Manor Fire Department

As the Village of Golf Manor works toward controlling expenses and ensuring the sustainability and quality of service and operations, ...
Read More »

New Village Administrator Appointed

The Village of Golf Manor welcomed our new Village Administrator, Brian Gilligan, to the Village on Monday, January 23, 2017 ...
Read More »

Duke Energy Forum to Be Held Thursday, January 26 from 5:30 to 8:30 PM

Duke Energy will be hosting a public informational session regarding the Central Corridor Natural Gas Pipeline Extension Project. The meeting ...
Read More »

Don’t Wreck The Holidays!

The holidays are known for being merry and bright, but they’re also known for being the deadliest season when it ...
Read More »